Skip to main content

Register Now

October 28th at 4pm EST / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PST / 10am HST

With RentTrack’s Payment business transitioning to Zego (Powered by PayLease), we’re sure you have a lot of questions about how this will impact you and your residents.

This 1-hour webinar covers all the information you need to understand the Zego Pay platform. We’ll dive into the capabilities of Zego Pay and how you can use it to increase digital payments. And you’ll also get a brief demo of the platform!

Join us on October 28th at 4pm EST / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PST / 10am HST to learn:

  • The operational & financial benefits of 100% digital payment adoption
  • How to use Zego Pay to encourage more online rent payments by residents
  • Timelines for RentTrack customer migration to Zego

With Promas & Zego, you’ll have everything you need at the tip of your fingers to collect and process payments seamlessly. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to learn more about the Zego Pay platform and understand the new benefits that will shortly be available to you.

Webinar Speakers:

 

Michael Sherlin - Zego Headshot

Michael Sherlin

Director of Channel Management, Zego

Alex Moya -Zego Headshot

Alex Moya

Sales Engineer, Zego

Upcoming Events