Skip to main content

Register for the event

Pick the date/time that works best for you (or multiple!)

Book your 1:1 appointment with Zego

Schedule now and we’ll ship a Zego hoodie or Zego blanket to your door. If you prefer a group chat, take a break with Zego for a quick, 15-minute peek into how you can maximize both NOI and resident happiness.

Mon, Nov 2 10:45 am PT/1:45 pm ET

100% Digital Pay Program: Learn the key benefits of digital payments – including the 5 steps to achieving 100% adoption – and why Zego Pay is a leading digital payments provider.

Tue, Nov 3 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET

Utility Guide to Maximize NOI: Utilities are one of the biggest operating expenses at multifamily properties. Learn how Zego helps you increase NOI through a resident utility billing program.

Wed, Nov 4 10:45 am PT/1:45 pm ET

100% Digital Pay Program: Learn the key benefits of digital payments – including the 5 steps to achieving 100% adoption – and why Zego Pay is a leading digital payments provider.

Thur, Nov 5 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET

Smart Tech for Smart Residents: Get the 411 on creating a Smart multifamily community including a preview on the right and wrong things to invest in.

Fri, Nov 6 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET

Zego Resident Experience + VIP (Very Important Property) Brunch Winner: Learn how Zego helps you maximize resident happiness through a convenient and cohesive mobile-first experience. PLUS, one lucky guest will win a Champagne Brunch for their Community!

Want to be our lucky winner? All you have to do is fill out this form and attend our Friday event! You must be present to win.

See you at APTvirtual week!

Upcoming Events