Skip to main content

Zego Smart Comparison

Close Search Why Companies Choose Zego vs. SmartRent® Zego’s consolidated app experience with payments, engagement, and smart technology lets multifamily communities differentiate themselves from the competition. Our state-of-the art smart technology connects residents with their apartments and automates some of the most dreaded tasks for property managers. And with our commercial-grade smart Hubs, you’ll have…

APTVirtual Recap: Top Takeaways from NAA’s 2020 Conference

Apartment operators talk technology, COVID-19 during NAA’s 2020 Conference So many things make the National Apartment Association’s (NAA) Apartmentalize the most-attended event in our industry. Thought-provoking sessions. The energy of the exhibit hall. An exciting locale each year. The blowout parties, ahem, networking events. But alas, mingling amongst thousands of our peers was not in…

RETCON 2020

Zego Engage Comparison

Close Search Why Companies Choose Zego vs. Mobile Doorman Built as a mobile-first solution, Zego Engage connects your residents and staff through a comprehensive resident app that has enhanced features beyond just community engagement, such as native rent payments and smart package locker support. See how Zego compares to Mobile Doorman. Request a Demo All…

Zego Utility Comparison

Close Search Why Companies Choose Zego vs. Conservice® Ready to automate the dreaded utility management process? Zego’s modern technology improves every aspect of utility accounts payable and resident utility billing. See how Zego compares to Conservice®. Request a Demo A more comprehensive, tech-forward utility management solution Zego Utility Zego Engage helps you maximize recoupment and…

Work Order Management App

Work Order Management App Take the frustration out of incomplete apartment work orders with Zego’s maintenance work order management app that improves the resident experience and enables your staff to get the job done. Free demo An intuitive work order tracking app that works for you Give your residents peace of mind knowing their apartment…

Zego Pay Comparison

Close Search Why Companies Choose Zego vs. ClickPay® Achieve 100% digital rent payments using your chosen management software, while empowering residents to pay how they prefer. See how Zego compares to ClickPay®. Request a Demo The leading online rent payments solution Zego Pay provides benefits other payments providers can’t match. With our modern mobile app,…

APTvirtual 2020

Register for the event Pick the date/time that works best for you (or multiple!) Book your 1:1 appointment with Zego Schedule now and we’ll ship a Zego hoodie or Zego blanket to your door. If you prefer a group chat, take a break with Zego for a quick, 15-minute peek into how you can maximize…

Zego & Promas: A top-class integration to simplify your payment collection

Register Now October 28th at 4pm EST / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PST / 10am HST With RentTrack’s Payment business transitioning to Zego (Powered by PayLease), we’re sure you have a lot of questions about how this will impact you and your residents. This 1-hour webinar covers all the information you need…

How your multifamily community can implement the smart home benefits renters crave

The benefits of smart home technology for renters and considerations for multifamily operators installing smart devices at their properties, including: What renters will pay to have smart home benefits Installing smart devices without disrupting residents Resident apps that deliver the best smart home benefits How to communicate smart home benefits to residents Addressing residents’ privacy…