Skip to main content

Join us at the MRI Software Annual Conference

Attending MRI Ascend Anywhere 2020? Participate in our virtual booth by joining scheduled group chats, take our survey to win Zego swag, and play along in MRI Jeopardy!

Want to chat 1:1 with a Zego expert? Book a 30-minute time slot on the calendar. One lucky participant will win a $1,000 VISA gift card! Contest rules can be found here.

Sign up for our Zego events below:

Monday, Oct. 19
10:30am PT / 1:30 ET - Zego Smart Group Chat & Demo
11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET - Ask us Anything: EVP of Sales & Marketing, Nick Latz

Tuesday, Oct. 20
8:00am PT / 11:00am ET - Breakout session: Leveraging Technology to Build a Modern Resident Experience
10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET - Zego Engage Group Chat & Demo
11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET - Ask us Anything: Chief Product Officer, Stephen Baker

Wednesday, Oct. 21
10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET - Zego Pay & Zego Utility Group Chat & Demo
12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET - Ask us Anything: Chief Operations & Support Officer, Kirk Ziehm

Upcoming Events